Showrooms / Reps

—————————————————-
SHOWROOMS
——————————————————-
BOCA RATON
Kelly Resource Group
1021 South Rogers Circle #8
Boca Raton, FL 33487
KellyResourceGroup@gmail.com
(954) 608-3564
——————————————————-
CHICAGO
Martin-Wood, Inc.
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza Suite #1461
Chicago, IL 60654
Martin.Wood1616@comcast.net
(312) 595-0500

——————————————————-
HONOLULU
Interior Accents
40 S. School St., #100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Judy@InteriorAccentsHI.com
(808) 523-5553
——————————————————-
LAGUNA
De Benedictis Showrooms
Design Center South – #168
23811 Aliso Creek Road
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Anette.DeBenedictis@dslextreme.com
(949) 831-9411
——————————————————-
MINNEAPOLIS
MillerRossom Ltd.
275 Market St., #267
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Peggy@MillerRossom.com
(612) 338-4500
——————————————————-
PHILADELPHIA
The Menagerie
319 N. 11th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Showroom@MenagerieLtd.com
(215) 561-5041
——————————————————-
SAN FRANCISCO
C.J. Welch
101 Henry Adams St. #230
San Francisco, CA 94103
Info@WelchWare.com
(415) 864-1700
——————————————————-
SEATTLE
Leflar, Ltd.
5701 Sixth Ave., S. #210
Seattle, WA 98108
Info@LeflarLtd.com
(206) 762-5315
——————————————————-
CONTRACT REPS:
——————————————————-
TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, LOUSIANA, ARKANSAS, MISSISSIPPI
Gail Miney
Furnishings International, Ltd.
Info@FurnishingsInternational.com
(713) 355-7774

——————————————————
SAN DIEGO & ORANGE COUNTY,CA
John Ogden
J. C. Ogden Associates
JCOgden@pacbell.net
(858) 468-2221
—————————————————–
LOS ANGELES & VENTURA COUNTY, CA
Lanee S. Burns
LaneeBurns@sbcglobal.net
(323) 377-4284
—————————————————–
MIAMI, SOUTH FLORIDA
Susan Corbosiero
Hospitality Concepts & Design
HospCD@aol.com
(561) 392-5042
——————————————————
MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, VERMONT, MAINE, CONNECTICUT, RHODE ISLAND
Michael Barbo
MBarbo@mindspring.com
(978) 590-5336
——————————————————
TAMPA, FL
Marlene Dennis
MDennis2_5@msn.com
(813) 837-6750
——————————————————
MARYLAND, VIRGINIA, DELAWARE
WASHINGTON DC, EAST PA
Bill North
N. S. G. Contract
NSGContract@gmail.com
(410) 643-3451

——————————————————-
HAWAII
Bob Small
Orbit Sales
rsmall@orbitsales.com
(808)282-4678
——————————————————-
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, NORTHERN NEVADA
Debra Calkins
Debra Calkins Associates
deb@debracalkinsassociates.com
(650) 504-4115
——————————————————-
GEORGIA, TENNESSEE
Susan Farrar
Farrar et Cie, LLC.
susan@farraretcie.com
(404) 234-1632
——————————————————-
ARIZONA,COLORADO,NEW MEXICO,OREGON,UTAH,WASHINGTON
Bob McMillan
Studio West Resources
bmcmillan@studiowestresources.com
(602) 615-2000
——————————————————
RESIDENTIAL REPS:
——————————————————

ARIZONA
Jane Smith
Design Source
DesignSourceInc@msn.com
(480) 595-2921

MINNESOTA, IOWA, NEBRASKA, NORTH and SOUTH DAKOTA
Doug Erickson
Sources, Inc.
Douglas-Erickson@comcast.net
(612) 868-5944
—————————————————
OHIO, INDIANA and KENTUCKY
Ken Sullivan
Sherm Heimburger Associates
Info@HeimburgerGroup.com
(317) 843-1173
——————————————————-
WASHINGTON D.C., MARYLAND, VIRGINIA and DELAWARE
Bob and Cindi Gibson
Chesapeake Resources
ChesapeakeResources@verizon.net
(410) 626-8254

Pin It on Pinterest